Swim lessons re-start this week - are you ready?

Monday 6 September 2021

Our Autumn swim term kicks off this week from Monday 6 September. Some things will be slightly different when kids come back to lessons.

Casual Climbing Instructor

Friday 3 September 2021

We are looking for a casual Climbing Instructor to join our vibrant and welcoming team at the University of Hertfordshire Sports Village.

Our NICAS climbing courses re-start for the Autumn term

Friday 3 September 2021

Our NICAS climbing courses re-start for the Autumn term this Monday 6 September.

Busy car park - Thursday 26 August

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Please be aware our car park will be busier than usual on Thursday 26 August.

Swim Teachers

Wednesday 18 August 2021

We are looking for engaging and self-motivated Swim Teachers to join our team at Hertfordshire Sports Village.

Slots available for 2021/22 pitch bookings!

Friday 13 August 2021

We have plenty of availability on our outdoor pitches for block bookings for the new season from September 2021 onwards.

Pool booking is no longer required

Wednesday 11 August 2021

This means no more pre-planning and booking swim sessions, whether that be casual or lane swimming!

New student memberships are coming this September 2021!

Thursday 5 August 2021

Our student memberships have been overhauled. They are bigger and better with more flexibility, variety and added value; coming to you on 1 September

Get a taste for heights this Summer!

Monday 26 July 2021

Have you ever wanted to give climbing a try?

Let's make up for lost time - extra swim lessons this Summer

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Has your child fallen behind in their swimming as they've missed out on a whole year of lessons?