UH News & Offers

Oval Gym Essential Electrical Maintenance - Wednesday 21 August

Tuesday 20 August 2019

The Oval Gym will be unavailable between the hours of 08:00 - 11:00 tomorrow morning as our electrical testing takes place.

Oval Gym ongoing improvements

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Due to unexpected complications with installation, we’re experiencing a delay to complete the full installation.

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme are now open for the 2019-20 year.

Sports Awards Tickets On Sale Now

Thursday 31 January 2019

We are pleased to announce that HertSquad Sports Awards 2019 Tickets are ON SALE NOW!

HertSquad Sports Awards 2019 Nominations

Thursday 31 January 2019

HertSquad Sports Awards 2019 Nominations are now open and award ceremony tickets are now available to buy.

Varsity 2019 Announcement

Wednesday 30 January 2019

We have some pretty exciting news for you all!

FA Level 1 in Coaching Football Course

Friday 25 January 2019

Improve your employability skills by completing a FA Level 1 in Coaching Football qualification which provides an introduction to coaching the game an

Sport Fair Sem B 2019

Friday 4 January 2019

Check out all the opportunities to get involved

No joining fee on silver and gold gym memberships

Friday 4 January 2019

Join now to grab this saving!

NEW! Get a fob for your phone

Monday 10 December 2018

Don't like taking your keys into the gym? Always forgetting your key fob?

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

Monday 10 December 2018

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 8 December 2018

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Thursday 6 December 2018

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...