UH News & Offers

Long-Covid rehab clinic launches!

Tuesday 13 April 2021

We have opened a new Long-Covid clinic at Herts Sports Village to help those suffering with the long-term effects of COVID-19.

Opening Hours from Monday 12 April

Thursday 8 April 2021

We will be re-opening with slightly reduced opening hours from Monday 12 April.

Our Covid Closure Guarantee

Thursday 8 April 2021

In these uncertain times and with an ever changing and fast-moving situation, we are aware that our members and customers have a range of questions.

Big Team Challenge - Final Overall Leaderboard

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Check out the overall leaderboard for February's Big Team Challenge!

Big Team Challenge - Final Cycling Leaderboard

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Check out our final cyclist leaderboard for February's Big Team Challenge!

Big Team Challenge - Final Walking Leaderboard

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Check out the walking leaderboard for February's Big Team Challenge!

Big Team Challenge FAQ's

Thursday 25 February 2021

Have you got specific questions about The Big Team Challenge? Hopefully you will find your question answered here!

Connecting your Device - Big Team Challenge

Thursday 25 February 2021

Here are some instructions on syncing your device with the Big Team Challenge app.

March All Over Cancer Steps Challenge

Thursday 25 February 2021

Join us as we Walk All Over Cancer this March as we aim for 10,000 steps a day to support the Cancer Research UK fight to help beat cancer.

Important Update

Wednesday 24 February 2021

After the recent Government update announced on Monday 22 February, we are currently in discussions around what facility areas we can open when.

Active Staff TGC - Train at Home Programme

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Here is where you will find your at home programme to follow!

Sports Village Closure from Sunday 20 December

Monday 21 December 2020

It is with a heavy heart that following the Government's latest announcement tonight, we are now closed until the guidelines allow us to re-open.

Tell us what you think and you could win!

Friday 11 December 2020

Tell us what you think and you could win!