UH News & Offers

Our covid-secure safety measures

Thursday 27 May 2021

We've been overwhelmed by the support we've received from you all and we're delighted to see that so many of you have been remaining active.

We are opening up more facilities from Monday 17 May!

Monday 10 May 2021

It's been confirmed! We can open up more of our facility areas from 17 May!

Long-Covid exercise hub launches!

Tuesday 13 April 2021

We have opened a new Long-Covid exercise hub at Herts Sports Village to help those suffering with the long-term effects of COVID-19.

Tell us what you think and you could win!

Friday 11 December 2020

Tell us what you think and you could win!

Swim Lesson Term Dates

Wednesday 9 December 2020

As Christmas is almost upon us, swimming lessons will finish for this term on Saturday 19 December 2020.

Our Festive Opening Hours

Monday 7 December 2020

We are gearing up for Christmas and our Christmas and New Year opening hours have now been revealed. We hope to see you over the festive period.

6 month Black Friday offer only £139!

Thursday 26 November 2020

Grab this amazing Black Friday Deal

HertSquad Lockdown FAQs

Thursday 5 November 2020

Unfortunately, following the Government announcement on Saturday, we can confirm that the delivery of in-person HertSquad activity is not permitted.

Live-Streamed Classes Disclaimer

Tuesday 13 October 2020

By attending a live-streamed class in person in Studio 1 on our timetable you agree to and acknowledge our disclaimer...

Face coverings are now essential at Herts Sports Village

Friday 9 October 2020

From Monday 12 October, face coverings will be essential in and around Herts Sports Village for all members, customers and staff.

The Oval Gym is re-opening on Monday 28 September!

Friday 25 September 2020

We can't wait for the doors to the Oval to reopen once more and have you training with us.

How to book your session with us

Wednesday 23 September 2020

As we are now asking everyone to book all sessions with us online before visiting, our guides will show you how to do this.

Take care of your health and wellbeing while at Herts Uni

Tuesday 22 September 2020

During this testing time it’s important to take care of your health and wellbeing