UH News & Offers

Kick start your January with HSV!

Wednesday 15 January 2020

You’re feeling the affects of Christmas combined with revising and assignments!

It's your chance to win ASOS vouchers by telling us about your activity levels!

Wednesday 8 January 2020

The British Active Student Survey (BASS) is collecting insights into students attending UK colleges and universities

6 month Black Friday offer only £139!

Thursday 28 November 2019

Grab this amazing Black Friday Deal

Varsity 2019 Announcement

Wednesday 30 January 2019

We have some pretty exciting news for you all!

FA Level 1 in Coaching Football Course

Friday 25 January 2019

Improve your employability skills by completing a FA Level 1 in Coaching Football qualification which provides an introduction to coaching the game an

Sport Fair Sem B 2019

Friday 4 January 2019

Check out all the opportunities to get involved

No joining fee on silver and gold gym memberships

Friday 4 January 2019

Join now to grab this saving!

NEW! Get a fob for your phone

Monday 10 December 2018

Don't like taking your keys into the gym? Always forgetting your key fob?

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

Monday 10 December 2018

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 8 December 2018

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Thursday 6 December 2018

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

Tuesday 4 December 2018

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Monday 12 November 2018

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!