UH News & Offers

Our covid-secure safety measures

Tuesday 1 December 2020

We can't wait to welcome you back to the Sports Village after Lockdown 2.0. Find out more about the new procedures we have put in place...

6 month Black Friday offer only £139!

Thursday 26 November 2020

Grab this amazing Black Friday Deal

HertSquad Lockdown FAQs

Thursday 5 November 2020

Unfortunately, following the Government announcement on Saturday, we can confirm that the delivery of in-person HertSquad activity is not permitted.

Our covid-secure safety measures

Tuesday 1 December 2020

We can't wait to welcome you back to the Sports Village after Lockdown 2.0. Find out more about the new procedures we have put in place...

6 month Black Friday offer only £139!

Thursday 26 November 2020

Grab this amazing Black Friday Deal

HertSquad Lockdown FAQs

Thursday 5 November 2020

Unfortunately, following the Government announcement on Saturday, we can confirm that the delivery of in-person HertSquad activity is not permitted.

Our Covid Closure Guarantee

Monday 2 November 2020

In these uncertain times and with an ever changing and fast-moving situation, we are aware that our members and customers have a range of questions.

Swimming Pool Timetable

Monday 26 October 2020

Swimming Pool Timetable

Live-Streamed Classes Disclaimer

Tuesday 13 October 2020

By attending a live-streamed class in person in Studio 1 on our timetable you agree to and acknowledge our disclaimer...

Face coverings are now essential at Herts Sports Village

Friday 9 October 2020

From Monday 12 October, face coverings will be essential in and around Herts Sports Village for all members, customers and staff.

The Oval Gym is re-opening on Monday 28 September!

Friday 25 September 2020

We can't wait for the doors to the Oval to reopen once more and have you training with us.

How to book your session with us

Wednesday 23 September 2020

As we are now asking everyone to book all sessions with us online before visiting, our guides will show you how to do this.

Take care of your health and wellbeing while at Herts Uni

Tuesday 22 September 2020

During this testing time it’s important to take care of your health and wellbeing