UH News & Offers

Long-Covid rehab clinic launches!

Tuesday 13 April 2021

We have opened a new Long-Covid clinic at Herts Sports Village to help those suffering with the long-term effects of COVID-19.

Opening Hours from Monday 12 April

Thursday 8 April 2021

We will be re-opening with slightly reduced opening hours from Monday 12 April.

Our Covid Closure Guarantee

Thursday 8 April 2021

In these uncertain times and with an ever changing and fast-moving situation, we are aware that our members and customers have a range of questions.

Covid 19 Code of Behaviour for Athletic Union Clubs

Thursday 17 September 2020

Covid-19 is a highly infectious and dangerous disease.

Group Exercise Timetable

Friday 11 September 2020

Why not exercise together?

More classes added for September's timetable!

Thursday 27 August 2020

September's Group Exercise Timetable sees more classes return and Studio 2 is back in action, alongside our much-loved Aquacise classes in the pool!

Work Out to Help Out - 4 months membership for £99

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Increase your activity levels and reduce your risk. Take advantage of our 4 month membership offer for only £99 - that's just £24.75 per month!

Our Group Exercise Class timetable has expanded!

Friday 7 August 2020

Our brand new timetable is a mix between classes in Studio 1, our Sports Halls & our Outdoor Pitches here at the Sports Village, as well as virtually.

Back to Squash - our courts are re-opening on Wednesday 29 July

Tuesday 28 July 2020

After careful consideration and following guidance from England Squash, we are pleased to announce we will be re-opening our Squash Courts this week.

Booking System Upgrade

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Our booking system is currently being upgraded ahead of us re-opening on Saturday 25 July.

Re-Opening Hours from Saturday 25 July

Thursday 16 July 2020

We will be re-opening with slightly reduced opening hours from Saturday 25 July up until the end of August as we adjust to our new normal...

Re-Opening of Herts Sports Village

Thursday 9 July 2020

We are very pleased to hear today (Thursday 9 July) that the Government has given the green light for us to open on Saturday 25 July.

A statement from BUCS

Friday 19 June 2020

As the governing body for Higher Education (HE) Sport, our role is to provide the best sporting experience possible, despite the unprecedented...