UH News & Offers

Kick start your January with HSV!

Wednesday 15 January 2020

You’re feeling the affects of Christmas combined with revising and assignments!

It's your chance to win ASOS vouchers by telling us about your activity levels!

Wednesday 8 January 2020

The British Active Student Survey (BASS) is collecting insights into students attending UK colleges and universities

6 month Black Friday offer only £139!

Thursday 28 November 2019

Grab this amazing Black Friday Deal

Varsity 2019 Update

Friday 7 September 2018

After discussions we're disappointed to inform you that we'll no longer be competing against the Uni of Bedfordshire in our annual Varsity competition

Oval 2 week gym closure - train at HSV instead!

Friday 27 July 2018

The Oval main space on College Lane Campus is getting a makeover and will be closed for refurbishment works from 30 July until 13 August.

Expansion of the Learn to Swim Programme

Monday 9 July 2018

There are some changes to the Learn to Swim programme at Hertfordshire Sports Village, which will come into effect when the pool re-opens in October.

25% discount on all off-peak racquet courts

Thursday 5 July 2018

We are going crazy for our racquet sports!

Early Friday Summer Closure

Tuesday 3 July 2018

During the summer months of July & August we will be closing our doors at the slightly earlier

FREE tennis racket hire

Tuesday 3 July 2018

FREE tennis racket hire with all courts booked during Wimbledon!

We are making the Oval better!

Friday 22 June 2018

We are upgrading our system to make your experience of the Oval even better!

Improvements to your HSV

Friday 22 June 2018

We are upgrading our booking system and replacing the swimming pool liner

Hatfield Swim Club Gala 23 & 24 June

Thursday 7 June 2018

We are proud to be hosting the Hatfield Swim Club Gala on 23 & 24 June

Hertfordshire crowned 2018 Varsity champions

Thursday 29 March 2018

Hertfordshire win Varsity 2018 with a 15-2 defeat over Bedfordshire.