Active Students Colour Run

Monday 14 March 2022

On Wednesday 16 March, join the HertSquad Active Students team for Colour Run at Ellenbrook Fields on de Havilland campus.

Amazing results for our sports clubs!

Friday 11 March 2022

What an amazing week its been for our clubs in purple

University of Hertfordshire launches new partnership with Saracens Mavericks

Thursday 10 March 2022

The University of Hertfordshire has launched a new partnership with Saracens Mavericks

Three Introductory Exercises to Bulletproof Your Groin

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Is your groin bulletproof? Here are three exercises you can use

International Women's Day

Tuesday 8 March 2022

On Tuesday 8 March we celebrate International Women's Day.

Spotlight on... Women's Sports

Monday 7 March 2022

To celebrate International Women's Day on Tuesday 8 March, we are focusing on women's sports sessions on our Active Students programme.

Uni Mental Health Awareness Day

Wednesday 2 March 2022

On Thursday 3 March we celebrate University Mental Health Awareness Day. 

Spotlight on... Couch to 5K

Monday 28 February 2022

Join Active Students for free Couch to 5K sessions every Wednesday on de Havilland Campus.

Family Fun Swim Sessions

Friday 25 February 2022

Our Sunday Family Fun Swim sessions are extremely popular. Bookings for slots will be open 15 minutes prior to sessions starting only.

Spotlight on... Korfball

Monday 21 February 2022

Join Active Students for free Korfball sessions every Thursday on College Lane Campus.