UH News & Offers

Step 1 of Re-Opening Herts Sports Village

Tuesday 2 March 2021

After the recent Government announcement we are delighted to let you know our Step 1 of re-opening Herts Sports Village will happen on Monday 29 March

March All Over Cancer Steps Challenge

Thursday 25 February 2021

Join us as we Walk All Over Cancer this March as we aim for 10,000 steps a day to support the Cancer Research UK fight to help beat cancer.

Important Update

Wednesday 24 February 2021

After the recent Government update announced on Monday 22 February, we are currently in discussions around what facility areas we can open when.

FA Level 1 in Coaching Football Course

Friday 25 January 2019

Improve your employability skills by completing a FA Level 1 in Coaching Football qualification which provides an introduction to coaching the game an

Sport Fair Sem B 2019

Friday 4 January 2019

Check out all the opportunities to get involved

No joining fee on silver and gold gym memberships

Friday 4 January 2019

Join now to grab this saving!

NEW! Get a fob for your phone

Monday 10 December 2018

Don't like taking your keys into the gym? Always forgetting your key fob?

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

Monday 10 December 2018

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 8 December 2018

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Thursday 6 December 2018

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

Tuesday 4 December 2018

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Monday 12 November 2018

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Professor Elizabeth Pike invited to Physical Activity and Ageing conference

Friday 9 November 2018

Professor Elizabeth Pike is part of a team of invited internationally renowned speakers at a conference in Denmark which will produce a consensus stat